DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Singing to Strangers: - Jack Savoretti [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Candlelight - Jack Savoretti
2. Love Is On the Line - Jack Savoretti
3. Dying for Your Love - Jack Savoretti
4. Better Off Without Me - Jack Savoretti
5. What More Can I Do - Jack Savoretti
6. Singing to Strangers (Interlude) - Jack Savoretti
7. Youth and Love - Jack Savoretti
8. Touchy Situation - Jack Savoretti
9. Greatest Mistake - Jack Savoretti
10. Things I Thought I'd Never Do - Jack Savoretti
11. Going Home - Jack Savoretti


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.