DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

÷ - Ed Sheeran [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This release features the singles 'Castle on the Hill', 'Shape of You' and 'Galway Girl'.

Disc 1
1. Eraser - Ed Sheeran
2. Castle On the Hill - Ed Sheeran
3. Dive - Ed Sheeran
4. Shape of You - Ed Sheeran
5. Perfect - Ed Sheeran
6. Galway Girl - Ed Sheeran
7. Happier - Ed Sheeran
8. New Man - Ed Sheeran
9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here - Ed Sheeran
10. What Do I Know? - Ed Sheeran
11. How Would You Feel (Paean) - Ed Sheeran
12. Supermarket Flowers - Ed Sheeran


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.