Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Contact Us

 

If you have any issues regarding an online order please email:

online@goldendiscs.ie

Should you have any questions, compliments or complaints regarding anything else that we do, please email head office on:

info@goldendiscs.ie

or alternatively drop into any of our nationwide stores (locations here) for a quick chat with one of our team, or just call or email any local store listed below:

  
 

Dublin

Dundrum Town Centre

01 9060747
dundrum@goldendiscs.ie

Stephen’s Green SC

01 4789289
stephensgreen@goldendiscs.ie

Swords Pavilions

01 4415129 
swords@goldendiscs.ie 

Blanchardstown SC

01 8228018
blanchardstown@goldendiscs.ie

Dun Laoghaire SC

01 2805759 
dunlaoghaire@goldendiscs.ie      

Tallaght SC

01 4522452
tallaght@goldendiscs.ie

Liffey Valley SC

01 6264791
liffeyvalley@goldendiscs.ie  

Jervis Street SC

01 8148800
jervis@goldendiscs.ie

Cork

Patrick Street

021 4949442
patrickst@goldendiscs.ie 

Wilton SC

021 4345701  
wilton@goldendiscs.ie

Mahon Point SC

021 4350896 
mahon@goldendiscs.ie

Kerry

Central Plaza, Tralee

066 7185271
tralee@goldendiscs.ie

Louth

Scotch Hall SC, Drogheda

041 9842295
drogheda@goldendiscs.ie 

Kildare

Whitewater SC, Newbridge

045 430674 
newbridge@goldendiscs.ie

Kilkenny

Market Cross SC

056 7795479 
kilkenny@goldendiscs.ie 

Limerick

Cruises Street

061 513202
limerick@goldendiscs.ie

Tipperary

The Showgrounds SC, Clonmel

052 6187800 
clonmel@goldendiscs.ie 

Waterford

City Square SC, Waterford City

051 306056waterford@goldendiscs.ie

Meath

Navan Town Centre

046 9076195
navan@goldendiscs.ie

Westmeath

Athlone Town Centre

090 6433650
athlone@goldendiscs.ie

Wexford

12 Main Street, North Wexford

053 9174044 
wexford@goldendiscs.ie

Sligo

Johnston Court SC

071 9155011
sligo@goldendiscs.ie

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.