DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wasteland, Baby! - Hozier [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Nina Cried Power (Feat. Mavis Staples) - Hozier
2. Almost (Sweet Music) - Hozier
3. Movement - Hozier
4. No Plan - Hozier
5. Nobody - Hozier
6. To Noise Making (Sing) - Hozier
7. As It Was - Hozier
8. Shrike - Hozier
9. Talk Refined - Hozier
10. Be - Hozier
11. Dinner & Diatribes - Hozier
12. Would - Hozier
13. Sunlight - Hozier
14. Wasteland, Baby! - Hozier


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.