Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €25

Victory - Cian Ducrot [CD]


Please note that we’ve reached full capacity for both Cian’s in-store appearances. 


'Victory' is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'.


  1. Victory - Cian Ducrot
  2. I'll Be Waiting - Cian Ducrot
  3. Him - Cian Ducrot
  4. Heaven - Cian Ducrot
  5. How Do You Know - Cian Ducrot
  6. All for You - Cian Ducrot
  7. (Step)Dad - Cian Ducrot
  8. Mama - Cian Ducrot
  9. Hurt When You Hurt Me - Cian Ducrot
  10. Blame It On You - Cian Ducrot
  11. Endless Nights - Cian Ducrot
  12. Part of Me - Cian Ducrot
  13. Everyone Who Falls in Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of) - Cian Ducrot
  14. Thank God You Stayed - Cian Ducrot
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5524672

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.