Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Currents - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Third studio album by the Australian psychedelic rock band. Debuting at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Let It Happen', ''Cause I'm a Man', 'Disciples' and 'Eventually'.

Disc 1
1. Let It Happen - Tame Impala (7.46)
2. Nangs - Tame Impala (1.47)
3. The Moment - Tame Impala (4.15)
4. Yes I'm Changing - Tame Impala (4.30)
5. Eventually - Tame Impala (5.19)
6. Gossip - Tame Impala (0.55)
7. The Less I Know the Better - Tame Impala (3.38)
8. Past Life - Tame Impala (3.47)
9. Disciples - Tame Impala (1.48)
10. Cause I'm a Man - Tame Impala (4.01)
11. Reality in Motion - Tame Impala (4.12)
12. Love/Paranoia - Tame Impala (3.06)
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes - Tame Impala (6.02)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4730677

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.