Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Alive 2007 - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Robot Rock/Oh Yeah - Daft Punk (6.27)
2. Touch It/Technologic - Daft Punk (5.29)
3. Television Rules the Nation/Crescendolls - Daft Punk (4.50)
4. Too Long/Steam Machine - Daft Punk (7.01)
5. Around the World/Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - Daft Punk (5.42)
6. Burnin'/Too Long - Daft Punk (7.11)
7. Face to Face/Short Circuit - Daft Punk (4.55)
8. One More Time/Aerodynamic - Daft Punk (6.10)
9. Aerodynamic Beats/Gabrielle, Forget About the World - Daft Punk (3.31)
10. Prime Time of Your Life/Brainwasher/Rollin' and Scratchin'/Alive - Daft Punk (10.22)
11. Da Funk/Dadftendirekt - Daft Punk (6.36)
12. Superheroes/Human After All/Rock'n Roll - Daft Punk (5.41)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190296611964

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.