DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Discovery (2022 Re-Release) - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the French electronic music duo. Originally released in 2001, the album marks a shift from the Chicago house sound prevalent on their first studio record, 'Homework' (1997), to a house style more heavily inspired by disco, post-disco, garage house, and R&B. The album features six singles, 'One More Time', 'Aerodynamic', 'Digital Love', 'Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger', 'Face to Face' and 'Something About Us'.

Disc 1
1. One More Time - Daft Punk (5.21)
2. Aerodynamic - Daft Punk (3.28)
3. Digital Love - Daft Punk (4.58)
4. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - Daft Punk (3.44)
5. Crescendolls - Daft Punk (3.32)
6. Nightvision - Daft Punk (1.44)
7. Superheroes - Daft Punk (3.58)
8. High Life - Daft Punk (3.22)
9. Something About Us - Daft Punk (3.51)
10. Voyager - Daft Punk (3.48)
11. Veridis Quo - Daft Punk (5.45)
12. Short Circuit - Daft Punk (3.27)
13. Face to Face - Daft Punk (4.00)
14. Too Long - Daft Punk (10.00)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.