Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Homework (2022 Re-Release) - Daft Punk [VINYL]

The debut studio album by the French electronic music duo. Features the singles 'Da Funk' and 'Around the World'.

Disc 1
1. Daftendirekt - Daft Punk (2.44)
2. WDPK 83.7 FM - Daft Punk (0.28)
3. Revolution 909 - Daft Punk (5.26)
4. Da Funk - Daft Punk (5.29)
5. Phoenix - Daft Punk (4.57)
6. Fresh - Daft Punk (4.04)
7. Around the World - Daft Punk (7.09)
8. Rollin' & Scratchin' - Daft Punk (7.27)
9. Teachers - Daft Punk (2.53)
10. High Fidelity - Daft Punk (6.02)
11. Rock'n Roll - Daft Punk (7.33)
12. Oh Yeah - Daft Punk (2.01)
13. Burnin' - Daft Punk (6.53)
14. Indo Silver Club - Daft Punk (4.34)
15. Alive - Daft Punk (5.15)
16. Funk Ad - Daft Punk (0.51)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190296611926

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.