DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Justified - Justin Timberlake [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio solo album by the American singer. For the album, Timberlake began to adopt a more mature image as an R&B artist opposed to the previous pop music recorded by Timberlake's band NSYNC. The majority of the album was produced by The Neptunes (credited as 'Williams and Hugo') and Timbaland, and features guest appearances by Janet Jackson, Clipse, and Bubba Sparxxx.

Disc 1
1. Senorita - Justin Timberlake
2. Like I Love You - Justin Timberlake
3. (Oh No) What You Got - Justin Timberlake
4. Take It from Here - Justin Timberlake
5. Cry Me a River - Justin Timberlake
6. Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake
Disc 2
1. Nothin' Else - Justin Timberlake
2. Last Night - Justin Timberlake
3. Still On My Brain - Justin Timberlake
4. (And She Said) Take Me Now - Justin Timberlake
5. Right for Me - Justin Timberlake
6. Let's Take a Ride - Justin Timberlake
7. Never Again - Justin Timberlake


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.