Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Heartbreak Weather: - Niall Horan [VINYL]

Second studio album by the Irish singer-songwriter and former One Direction member. Featuring the singles 'Nice to Meet Ya', 'Put a Little Love On Me' and 'No Judgement', the album is the follow up to Horan's 2017 debut record 'Flicker'.

Disc 1
1. Heartbreak Weather - Niall Horan
2. Black and White - Niall Horan
3. Dear Patience - Niall Horan
4. Bend the Rules - Niall Horan
5. Small Talk - Niall Horan
6. Nice to Meet Ya - Niall Horan
7. Put a Little Love On Me - Niall Horan
8. Arms of a Stranger - Niall Horan
9. Everywhere - Niall Horan
10. Cross Your Mind - Niall Horan
11. New Angel - Niall Horan
12. No Judgement - Niall Horan
13. San Francisco - Niall Horan
14. Still - Niall Horan

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0863386

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.