DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

American Idiot - Green Day [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. American Idiot - Green Day (2.54)
2. Jesus of Suburbia, City of the Damned, I Don't Care, Dearly Beloved, Tales of Another Broken Home - Green Day (9.08)
3. Holiday - Green Day (3.52)
4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams - Green Day (4.20)
5. Are We the Waiting? - Green Day (2.42)
6. St. Jimmy - Green Day (2.55)
7. Give Me Novacaine - Green Day (3.25)
8. She's a Rebel - Green Day (2.00)
9. Extraordinary Girl - Green Day (3.33)
10. Letterbomb - Green Day (4.06)
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends - Green Day (4.45)
12. Homecoming: The Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St/Nobody Likes You/Rock and Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again - Green Day (9.18)
13. Whatsername - Green Day (4.12)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.