The Dirt and the Stars: - Mary Chapin Carpenter [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:

  1. Farther Along and Further In 4.54
  2. It's Ok to Be Sad 5.05
  3. All Broken Hearts Break Differently 4.42
  4. Old D-35 5.53
  5. American Stooge 6.05
  6. Where the Beauty Is 3.50
  7. Nocturne 6.16
  8. Secret Keepers 3.22
  9. Asking for a Friend 5.12
  10. Everybody's Got Something 5.19
  11. Between the Dirt and the Stars 7.42


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.