Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Without Fear - Dermot Kennedy [VINYL]


Disc 1
1. Track 1 - Dermot Kennedy
2. All My Friends - Dermot Kennedy
3. Power Over Me - Dermot Kennedy
4. Track 4 - Dermot Kennedy
5. Moments Passed - Dermot Kennedy
6. The Corner - Dermot Kennedy
7. Lost - Dermot Kennedy
8. Track 8 - Dermot Kennedy
9. Outnumbered - Dermot Kennedy
10. Track 10 - Dermot Kennedy
11. Track 11 - Dermot Kennedy
12. Track 12 - Dermot Kennedy
13. Track 13 - Dermot Kennedy

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7798833

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.