DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) - Meat Loaf (12.01)
2. Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back - Meat Loaf (7.59)
3. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through - Meat Loaf (5.50)
4. It Just Won't Quit - Meat Loaf (7.21)
5. Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire) - Meat Loaf (7.24)
Disc 2
1. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are - Meat Loaf (10.15)
2. Wasted Youth - Meat Loaf (2.41)
3. Everything Louder Than Everything Else - Meat Loaf (7.59)
4. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) - Meat Loaf (6.53)
5. Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf (2.46)
6. Lost Boys and Golden Girls - Meat Loaf (4.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.