DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Dreams: The Collection - The Cranberries [VINYL]

The Cranberries - Dolores O'Riordan, Noel Hogan, Michael Hogan and Fergal Lawler - quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. With O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 11 of their best-known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'.

Disc 1
1. Linger - The Cranberries
2. Dreams - The Cranberries
3. When You're Gone - The Cranberries
4. Dreaming My Dreams - The Cranberries
5. Ridiculous Thoughts - The Cranberries
6. Zombie - The Cranberries
7. Just My Imagination - The Cranberries
8. Analyse - The Cranberries
9. Promises - The Cranberries
10. I Can't Be With You - The Cranberries
11. Salvation - The Cranberries


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.