Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.



Clean version

Disc 1
1. STARGAZING - Travis Scott (4.31)
2. CAROUSEL - Travis Scott (3.00)
3. SICKO MODE - Travis Scott (5.13)
4. R.I.P. SCREW - Travis Scott (3.06)
5. STOP TRYING to BE GOD - Travis Scott (5.38)
6. NO BYSTANDERS - Travis Scott (3.38)
7. SKELETONS - Travis Scott (2.26)
8. WAKE UP - Travis Scott (3.52)
9. 5% TINT - Travis Scott (3.16)
10. NC-17 - Travis Scott (2.37)
11. ASTROTHUNDER - Travis Scott (2.23)
12. YOSEMITE - Travis Scott (2.30)
13. CAN'T SAY - Travis Scott (3.18)
14. WHO? WHAT! - Travis Scott (2.57)
15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT - Travis Scott (3.11)
16. HOUSTONFORNICATION - Travis Scott (3.38)
17. COFFEE BEAN - Travis Scott (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.