Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Goodbye & Good Riddance: - Juice WRLD [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Intro - Juice WRLD (1.14)
2. All Girls Are the Same - Juice WRLD (2.45)
3. Lucid Dreams - Juice WRLD (3.59)
4. Lean Wit Me - Juice WRLD (2.55)
5. Wasted (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) - Juice WRLD (4.18)
6. I'm Still - Juice WRLD (3.12)
7. Betrayal (Skit) - Juice WRLD (1.04)
8. Candles - Juice WRLD (3.03)
9. Scared of Love - Juice WRLD (2.50)
10. Used To - Juice WRLD (2.56)
11. Karma (Skit) - Juice WRLD (1.14)
12. Hurt Me - Juice WRLD (2.02)
13. Black & White - Juice WRLD (3.06)
14. Long Gone - Juice WRLD (3.07)
15. End of the Road - Juice WRLD (2.43)
16. I'll Be Fine (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) - Juice WRLD (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.