Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ten: - Derek Ryan [CD]

Disc 1
1. Ya Can't Stay Here - Derek Ryan
2. Hayley Jo - Derek Ryan
3. Little More Time for Drinkin' - Derek Ryan
4. Here I Stand - Derek Ryan
5. Where You Are - Derek Ryan
6. Honey Honey - Derek Ryan
7. I Do - Derek Ryan
8. Oh Me Oh My Oh - Derek Ryan
9. Small Town Summer - Derek Ryan
10. To Waltz With My Mother Again - Derek Ryan
11. Off the Beaten Track - Derek Ryan
12. The Door - Derek Ryan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.