Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Secret Love: - Cliona Hagan [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Wilder Your Heart Beats - Cliona Hagan
2. Imagine That - Cliona Hagan
3. McCarthy's Party - Cliona Hagan
4. Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) - Cliona Hagan
5. Another Chance - Cliona Hagan
6. Head Over Boots - Cliona Hagan
7. More Where That Came From - Cliona Hagan
8. The Band Played an Old Time Waltz - Cliona Hagan
9. Secret Love - Cliona Hagan
10. Stop Cheatin' On Me - Cliona Hagan
11. I'm Movin On - Cliona Hagan
12. Handle With Care - Cliona Hagan
13. Born to Run - Cliona Hagan
14. Country Found Me - Cliona Hagan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.