Zinc Alloy and the Hidden Riders of Tomorrow - T.Rex [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1974 album by Marc Bolan and T.Rex. The album features the hit singles 'The Groover', 'Truck On (Tyke)' and 'Teenage Dream'. The results of listening to black radio stations whilst touring the US during 1973 are apparent on the record, which is something of an oft-overlooked treasure trove.

Disc 1
1. Venus Loon - T.Rex (3.01)
2. Sound Pit - T.Rex (2.50)
3. Explosive Mouth - T.Rex (2.26)
4. Galaxy - T.Rex (1.48)
5. Change - T.Rex (2.47)
6. Nameless Wildness - T.Rex (3.06)
7. Teenage Dream - T.Rex (5.45)
8. Liquid Gang - T.Rex (3.17)
9. Carsmile Smith and the Old One - T.Rex (3.16)
10. You've Got to Jive to Stay Alive - Spanish Midnight - T.Rex (2.35)
11. Interstellar Soul - T.Rex (3.26)
12. Painless Persuasion V. The Meathawk Immaculate - T.Rex (3.26)
13. The Avengers (Superbad) - T.Rex (4.28)
14. The Leopards Featuring Gardenia and the Mighty Slug - T.Rex (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.