Younger Now - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

The sixth studio album by the American singer. Cyrus began planning a commercial follow-up record to her fourth album 'Bangerz' (2013) while simultaneously making her experimental fifth album Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz in 2015, although later became influenced by her reconciliation with fiancé Liam Hemsworth in 2016. Features the singles 'Malibu' and 'Younger Now'.

Disc 1
1. Younger Now - Miley Cyrus
2. Malibu - Miley Cyrus
3. Rainbowland (Feat. Dolly Parton) - Miley Cyrus
4. Week Without You - Miley Cyrus
5. Miss You So Much - Miley Cyrus
6. I Would Die for You - Miley Cyrus
7. Thinkin' - Miley Cyrus
8. Bad Mood - Miley Cyrus
9. Love Someone - Miley Cyrus
10. She's Not Him - Miley Cyrus
11. Inspired - Miley Cyrus


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.