Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Youngblood - 5 Seconds of Summer [VINYL]

Third studio album by the Australian pop rock group. Featuring the singles 'Want You Back' and 'Youngblood', the album peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and topped the Billboard 200 in the United States.

Disc 1
1. Youngblood - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.23)
2. Want You Back - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.53)
3. Lie to Me - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.30)
4. Valentine - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.17)
5. Talk Fast - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.07)
6. Moving Along - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.18)
7. If Walls Could Talk - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.02)
8. Better Man - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.10)
9. More - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.14)
10. Why Won't You Love - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.21)
11. Woke Up in Japan - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.37)
12. Empty Wallets - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.08)
13. Ghost of You - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.