DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

You Go to My Head: - Billie Holiday [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Billie's voice reaches our greatest depths, with a vocal mastery, the placing of each syllable, the perfect expression of each word confirms a tremendous virtuosity: Pieces such as 'You Go to My Head' and 'When You're Smiling' are irrepressible. On the other hand 'Strange Fruit' is found in a resolute pain, a despondent song.

Disc 1
1. Love Me Or Leave Me - Billie Holiday (3.21)
2. You're My Thrill - Billie Holiday (3.25)
3. You Go to My Head - Billie Holiday (2.55)
4. Georgia On My Mind - Billie Holiday (3.19)
5. Night and Day - Billie Holiday (3.03)
6. When You're Smiling - Billie Holiday (2.53)
7. The Man I Love - Billie Holiday (3.09)
8. Strange Fruit - Billie Holiday (3.14)
9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Billie Holiday (2.59)
10. Am I Blue - Billie Holiday (2.52)
11. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (Feat. Cyndi Lauper) - Billie Holiday (2.38)
12. They Can't Take That Away from Me - Billie Holiday (3.03)
13. Body and Soul - Billie Holiday (3.00)
14. Jim - Billie Holiday (3.10)
15. Crazy He Calls Me - Billie Holiday (3.05)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.