Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce [CD]

Disc 1
1. You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce (3.00)
2. Tomorrow's Gonna Be a Brighter Day - Jim Croce (2.49)
3. New York's Not My Home - Jim Croce (3.05)
4. Hard Time Losin' Man - Jim Croce (2.23)
5. Photographs and Memories - Jim Croce (2.03)
6. Walkin' Back to Georgia - Jim Croce (2.47)
7. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) - Jim Croce (3.45)
8. Time in a Bottle - Jim Croce (2.24)
9. Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy) - Jim Croce (2.40)
10. Box #10 - Jim Croce (2.22)
11. A Long Time Ago - Jim Croce (2.18)
12. Hey Tomorrow - Jim Croce (2.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.