Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Yessongs - Geoff Haslam [CD]

Disc 1
1. Opening - Yes (3.48)
2. Siberian Khatru - Yes (9.04)
3. Heart of the Sunrise - Yes (11.34)
4. Perpetual Change - Yes (14.11)
5. And You and I - Yes (9.34)
6. Mood for a Day - Yes (2.53)
7. Excerpts from 'The Six Wives of Henry VIII' - Yes (6.38)
8. Roundabout - Yes (8.33)
Disc 2
1. I've Seen All Good People - Yes (7.10)
2. Long Distance Runaround/The Fish - Yes (13.37)
3. Close to the Edge - Yes (18.14)
4. Yours Is No Disgrace - Yes (14.24)
5. Starship Trooper - Yes (10.18)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678268229

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.