Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Yellowjackets: Season One - Jonathan Lisco [DVD]

All ten episodes from the first season of the US drama where members of a high school girls' soccer team survive a plane crash deep in the Canadian wilderness. The survivors are stranded for 19 months and the drama explores their attempts to stay alive in 1996 while also tracking their current lives as adults in 2021. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'F Sharp', 'The Dollhouse', 'Bear Down', 'Blood Hive', 'Saints', 'No Compass', 'Flight of the Bumblebee', 'Doomcoming' and 'Sic Transit Gloria Mundi'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5320370

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.