Yeah! - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Released in May 2006, 'Yeah!' was the band's first album of cover versions and featured some of the band's favourite songs from over the years. The record itself charted in the US top 20 and the UK top 75.

Disc 1
1. 20th Century Boy - Def Leppard
2. Rock On - Def Leppard
3. Hanging On the Telephone - Def Leppard
4. Waterloo Sunset - Def Leppard
5. Hell Raiser - Def Leppard
6. 10538 Overture - Def Leppard
7. Street Life - Def Leppard
8. Drive-in Saturday - Def Leppard
Disc 2
1. Little Bit of Love - Def Leppard
2. The Golden Age of Rock 'N' Roll - Def Leppard
3. No Matter What - Def Leppard
4. He's Gonna Step On You Again - Def Leppard
5. Don't Believe a Word - Def Leppard
6. Stay With Me - Def Leppard


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.