Xx - The xx [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the English indie pop group. The album features the singles 'Crystalised', 'Basic Space', 'Islands' and 'VCR' and won the 2010 Mercury Prize.

Disc 1
1. Intro - The xx (2.07)
2. VCR - The xx (2.57)
3. Crystalised - The xx (3.22)
4. Islands - The xx (2.40)
5. Heart Skipped a Beat - The xx (4.02)
6. Fantasy - The xx (2.38)
7. Shelter - The xx (4.30)
8. Basic Space - The xx (3.08)
9. Infinity - The xx (5.13)
10. Night Time - The xx (3.36)
11. Stars - The xx (4.22)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.