X - Ed Sheeran [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Featuring the #1 singles 'Sing' and 'Thinking Out Loud', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Other tracks include 'Don't', 'Bloodstream' (with Rudimental) and 'Photograph'.

Disc 1
1. One - Ed Sheeran (4.13)
2. I'm a Mess - Ed Sheeran (4.06)
3. Sing - Ed Sheeran (3.55)
4. Don't - Ed Sheeran (3.39)
5. Nina - Ed Sheeran (3.43)
6. Photograph - Ed Sheeran (4.17)
7. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran (4.59)
8. Tenerife Sea - Ed Sheeran (4.00)
9. Runaway - Ed Sheeran (3.26)
10. The Man - Ed Sheeran (4.09)
11. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran (4.40)
12. Afire Love - Ed Sheeran (5.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.