Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

X - Ed Sheeran [CD Deluxe]

Second studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Featuring the #1 singles 'Sing' and 'Thinking Out Loud', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Other tracks include 'Don't', 'Bloodstream' (with Rudimental) and 'Photograph'. This deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. One - Ed Sheeran (4.12)
2. I'm a Mess - Ed Sheeran (4.06)
3. Sing - Ed Sheeran (3.55)
4. Don't - Ed Sheeran (3.39)
5. Nina - Ed Sheeran (3.43)
6. Photograph - Ed Sheeran (4.17)
7. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran (4.59)
8. Tenerife Sea - Ed Sheeran (4.00)
9. Runaway - Ed Sheeran (3.26)
10. The Man - Ed Sheeran (4.09)
11. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran (4.40)
12. Afire Love - Ed Sheeran (4.58)
13. Take It Back - Ed Sheeran (3.28)
14. Shirtsleeves - Ed Sheeran (3.09)
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes - Ed Sheeran (3.48)
16. I See Fire - Ed Sheeran (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2564628586

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.