Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


WWE: Ruthless Aggression - Vol 2 - The Rock [DVD]

Five more episodes covering the WWE era branded as Ruthless Aggression by Vince McMahon during the years of 2002-2008 when the roster featured a host of talent such as The Rock, Triple H and John Cena along with rising female stars including Trish Stratus and Lita. As The Rock transitions to acting, he becomes a despised antagonist, while Shawn Michaels returns to the ring four years after major back surgery. The episodes are: 'Hollywood Rock', 'Innovations', 'The First Revolution', 'The Resurrection of Shawn Michaels' and 'Securing the Future'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.