Wrecking Ball - Bruce Springsteen [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

17th studio album by the legendary American rock artist. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and also became Springsteen's 10th #1 album in the United States. It features the singles 'We Take Care of Our Own' and 'Rocky Ground'.

Disc 1
1. We Take Care of Our Own - Bruce Springsteen (3.55)
2. Easy Money - Bruce Springsteen (4.00)
3. Shackled and Drawn - Bruce Springsteen (6.20)
4. Jack of All Trades - Bruce Springsteen (3.23)
5. Death to My Hometown - Bruce Springsteen (5.00)
6. This Depression - Bruce Springsteen (2.57)
7. Wrecking Ball - Bruce Springsteen (5.40)
8. You've Got It - Bruce Springsteen (4.18)
9. Rocky Ground - Bruce Springsteen (3.19)
10. Land of Hope and Dreams - Bruce Springsteen (7.03)
11. We Are Alive - Bruce Springsteen (4.23)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.