DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wounded Rhymes - Lykke Li [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Side A
1 Youth Knows No Pain
2 I Follow Rivers
3 Love out of Lust
4 Unrequited Love
5 Get Some
Side B
1 Rich Kids Blues
2 Sadness Is A Blessing
3 I Know Places
4 Jerome
5 Silent My Song
Side C
1 Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions)
2 Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
3 I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
Side D
1 I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
2 I Follow Rivers (Tyler, The Creator Remix)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.