Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Woodstock Two (Limited Edition) - Various Artists [Colour Vinyl]


Disc 1
1. Jam Back at the House - Jimi Hendrix
2. Izabella - Jimi Hendrix
3. Get My Heart Back Together - Jimi Hendrix
4. Saturday Afternoon/Won't You Try - Jefferson Airplane
5. Eskimo Blue Day - Jefferson Airplane
6. Everything's Gonna Be Alright - The Butterfield Blues Band

Disc 2
1. Sweet Sir Galahad - Joan Baez
2. Guinnevere - Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young
3. 4 + 20 - Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young
4. Marrakesh Express - Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young
5. My Beautiful People - Melanie
6. Birthday of the Sun - Melanie
7. Blood of the Sun - Mountain
8. Theme for an Imaginary Western - Mountain
9. Woodstock Boogie - Canned Heat
10. Let the Sunshine In - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497852123

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.