Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Without You I'm Nothing : - Placebo [CD]


Originally released in October 1998 and now available on standard weight black vinyl, 'Without You I'm Nothing' is the second album from the critically acclaimed Placebo.

Track Listings

1 Pure Morning
2 Brick Shithouse
3 You Don’t Care About Us
4 Ask For Answers
5 Without You I’m Nothing
6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
7 The Crawl
8 Every You Every Me
9 My Sweet Prince
10 Summer’s Gone
11 Scared Of Girls
12 Burger Queen

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.