Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Wildfire - Lisa McHugh [CD]

Disc 1
1. Mean - Lisa McHugh
2. Bring On the Good Times - Lisa McHugh
3. Never Alone - Lisa McHugh
4. '57 Chevrolet - Lisa McHugh
5. Wrong Night - Lisa McHugh
6. Blue Smoke - Lisa McHugh
7. Dance With the One - Lisa McHugh
8. Favourite Boyfriend of the Year - Lisa McHugh
9. You Can't Make Old Friends - Lisa McHugh
10. Every Little Thing - Lisa McHugh
11. Banks of the Ohio - Lisa McHugh
12. Livin' in These Troubled Times - Lisa McHugh
13. Wildfire - Lisa McHugh
14. Thinking Out Loud - Lisa McHugh

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.