White Chalk - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007, 'White Chalk' is the English singer-songwriter's seventh studio album, featuring the singles 'When Under Ether', 'The Piano' and 'The Devil'.

Disc 1
1. The Devil - PJ Harvey
2. Dear Darkness - PJ Harvey
3. Grow Grow Grow - PJ Harvey
4. When Under Ether - PJ Harvey
5. White Chalk - PJ Harvey
6. Broken Harp - PJ Harvey
7. Silence - PJ Harvey
8. To Talk to You - PJ Harvey
9. The Piano - PJ Harvey
10. Before Departure - PJ Harvey
11. The Mountain - PJ Harvey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.