Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

White Blood Cells (2021 Release) - The White Stripes [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground - The White Stripes
2. Hotel Yorba - The White Stripes
3. I'm Finding It Harder to Be a Gentleman - The White Stripes
4. Fell in Love With a Girl - The White Stripes
5. Expecting - The White Stripes
6. Little Room - The White Stripes
7. The Union Forever - The White Stripes
8. The Same Boy You've Always Known - The White Stripes
9. We're Going to Be Friends - The White Stripes
10. Offend in Every Way - The White Stripes
11. I Think I Smell a Rat - The White Stripes
12. Aluminum - The White Stripes
13. I Can't Wait - The White Stripes
14. Now Mary - The White Stripes
15. I Can Learn - The White Stripes
16. This Protector - The White Stripes

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439842381

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.