Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Where We Are - Westlife [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Seventh studio album by the Irish pop quartet, featuring the hit single 'What About Now'.

Disc 1
1. What About Now - Westlife (4.10)
2. How to Break a Heart - Westlife (4.04)
3. Leaving - Westlife (3.57)
4. Shadows - Westlife (4.01)
5. Talk Me Down - Westlife (4.01)
6. Where We Are - Westlife (3.57)
7. The Difference - Westlife (3.30)
8. As Love Is My Witness - Westlife (4.07)
9. Another World - Westlife (3.16)
10. No More Heroes - Westlife (3.58)
11. Sound of a Broken Heart - Westlife (3.51)
12. Reach Out - Westlife (3.56)
13. I'll See You Again - Westlife (5.17)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697611272

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.