Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Wheels of Steel - Saxon [CD]

Disc 1
1. Motorcycle Man - Saxon (4.01)
2. Stand Up and Be Counted - Saxon (3.10)
3. 747 (Strangers in the Night) - Saxon (4.58)
4. Wheels of Steel - Saxon (5.59)
5. Freeway Mad - Saxon (2.41)
6. See the Light Shining - Saxon (4.55)
7. Street Fighting Gang - Saxon (3.12)
8. Suzie Hold On - Saxon (4.33)
9. Machine Gun - Saxon (5.24)
10. Suzie Hold On (1980 Demo) (Demo) - Saxon (5.25)
11. Wheels of Steel (1980 Demo) (Demo) - Saxon (6.30)
12. Stallions of the Highway - Saxon (3.33)
13. Motorcycle Man - Saxon (3.37)
14. Freeway Mad - Saxon (2.23)
15. Wheels of Steel - Saxon (5.26)
16. 747 (Strangers in the Night) - Saxon (4.47)
17. Machine Gun - Saxon (6.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.