DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wheels of Fire - Cream [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third album by the British rock band, originally released in August 1968. Unlike 'Disraeli Gears' (1967), which had been recorded in a matter of days, the 'Wheels of Fire' sessions took place in small bursts over a large number of months. The group and Felix Pappalardi had, in July and August 1967, recorded studio material at IBC Studios in London. Features the singles 'White Room' and 'Crossroads'. Six shows were recorded in San Francisco by Pappalardi and recording engineer Bill Halverson.

Disc 1
1. White Room - Cream (4.58)
2. Sitting On Top of the World - Cream (4.58)
3. Passing the Time - Cream (4.37)
4. As You Said - Cream (4.20)
5. Pressed Rat and Warthog - Cream (3.13)
6. Politician - Cream (4.12)
7. Those Were the Days - Cream (2.53)
8. Born Under a Bad Sign - Cream (3.09)
9. Deserted Cities of the Heart - Cream (3.09)
10. Deserted Cities of the Heart - Cream (3.38)
Disc 2
1. Crossroads - Cream (4.13)
2. Spoonful - Cream (16.43)
3. Traintime - Cream (7.01)
4. Toad - Cream (16.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.