Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not - Arctic Monkeys [VINYL]

Debut album by English indie rock band. The album became the UK's fastest selling debut album, selling more than 360,000 copies in its first week in 2006. Featuring the singles 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' and 'When the Sun Goes Down', the album has now gone quadruple platinum and returned to the charts in 2013.

Disc 1
1. The View from the Afternoon - Arctic Monkeys (3.38)
2. I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor - Arctic Monkeys (2.53)
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco - Arctic Monkeys (2.57)
4. Dancing Shoes - Arctic Monkeys (2.21)
5. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Looking Straight at Me - Arctic Monkeys (2.10)
6. Still Take You Home - Arctic Monkeys (2.53)
7. Riot Van - Arctic Monkeys (2.14)
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured - Arctic Monkeys (2.23)
9. Mardy Bum - Arctic Monkeys (2.55)
10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But.. - Arctic Monkeys (4.28)
11. When the Sun Goes Down - Arctic Monkeys (3.20)
12. From the Ritz to the Rubble - Arctic Monkeys (3.13)
13. A Certain Romance - Arctic Monkeys (5.31)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.