What the Future Holds Pt. 2: - Steps [CD]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Take Me for a Ride - Steps
2. Heartbreak in This City (Single Mix) [with Michelle Visage] - Steps
3. Wasted Tears - Steps
4. A Hundred Years of Winter - Steps
5. Living in a Lie - Steps
6. A Million Years - Steps
7. Trouble & Love - Steps
8. Victorious - Steps
9. Kiss of Life - Steps
10. High - Steps
11. Track 11 - Steps
12. What the Future Holds - Steps
13. Something in Your Eyes - Steps
14. To the Beat of My Heart - Steps
15. Heartbreak in This City (With Michelle Visage) - Steps


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.