What the Dead Men Say: - Trivium [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. IX - Trivium
2. What the Dead Men Say - Trivium
3. Catastrophist - Trivium
4. Amongst the Shadows & the Stones - Trivium
5. Bleed Into Me - Trivium
6. The Defiant - Trivium
7. Sickness Unto You - Trivium
8. Scattering the Ashes - Trivium
9. Bending the Arc to Fear - Trivium
10. The Ones We Leave Behind - Trivium


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store