Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Western Stars: Songs from the Film - Bruce Springsteen [CD]

Disc 1
1. Hitch Hikin' - Bruce Springsteen
2. The Wayfarer - Bruce Springsteen
3. Tucson Train - Bruce Springsteen
4. Western Stars - Bruce Springsteen
5. Sleepy Joe's Caf‚ - Bruce Springsteen
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman) - Bruce Springsteen
7. Chasin' Wild Horses - Bruce Springsteen
8. Sundown - Bruce Springsteen
9. Somewhere North of Nashville - Bruce Springsteen
10. Stones - Bruce Springsteen
11. There Goes My Miracle - Bruce Springsteen
12. Hello Sunshine - Bruce Springsteen
13. Moonlight Motel - Bruce Springsteen
14. Rhinestone Cowboy (Bonus Track) - Bruce Springsteen

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075995452

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.