DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Weird!: - YUNGBLUD [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Doubling down on the raw vulnerability first glimpsed on his powerhouse 2018 debut album, '21st Century Liability', and his 2019 EP, 'hope for the underrated youth', 'Weird!' is YUNGBLUD's most emotionally complex body of work to date. He recorded it at studios in London and Los Angeles with Cervini, Greatti and another frequent collaborator, Matt Schwartz (Cold War Kids, Bullet For My Valentine, Massive Attack). True to YUNGBLUD's fierce refusal to box himself in, 'Weird!' embodies a wildly eclectic collage of sound: Queen-inspired harmonies, Beatles-esque chord progressions, elements of dance-punk and glam-rock and hip-hop and metal.

Disc 1
1. Teresa - YUNGBLUD
2. Cotton Candy - YUNGBLUD
3. Strawberry Lipstick - YUNGBLUD
4. Mars - YUNGBLUD
5. Superdeadfriends - YUNGBLUD
6. Love Song - YUNGBLUD
7. God Save Me, But Don't Drown Me Out - YUNGBLUD
8. Ice Cream Man - YUNGBLUD
9. Weird! - YUNGBLUD
10. Charity - YUNGBLUD
11. It's Quiet in Beverly Hills - YUNGBLUD
12. The Freak Show - YUNGBLUD


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.