We the Generation - Rudimental [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British drum and bass band. The album, debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, features the singles 'Bloodstream', 'Never Let You Go', 'I Will for Love', 'Rumour Mill' and 'Lay It All On Me'.

Disc 1
1. I Will for Love (Feat. Will Heard) - Rudimental (4.07)
2. Never Let You Go (Feat. Foy Vance) - Rudimental (3.54)
3. We the Generation (Feat. Mahalia) - Rudimental (3.41)
4. Love Ain't Just a Word - Rudimental (4.04)
5. Rumour Mill (Feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) - Rudimental (4.03)
6. Common Emotion (Feat. MNEK) - Rudimental (5.07)
7. Go Far (Feat. Will Heard) - Rudimental (4.30)
8. Foreign World (Feat. Anne-Marie) - Rudimental (4.17)
9. Too Cool (Feat. Ella Eyre) - Rudimental (3.59)
10. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran & Rudimental (5.08)
11. All That Love - Rudimental (3.55)
12. Needn't Speak (Feat. Lianne La Havas) - Rudimental (4.58)
13. Lay It All On Me - Rudimental (4.02)
14. New Day Coming (Feat. Bobby Womak) - Rudimental (4.19)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.