We Are Who We Are - Devonté Hynes [Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Soundtrack to the coming-of-age drama series, featuring music by producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonte Hynes, including 12 score tracks, as well as four previously released instrumental tracks from acclaimed composers Julius Eastman and John Adams. The second disc includes tracks by Prince, Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder, Kip Hanrahan, and many more.

Disc 1
1. The Long Rude II - Various Performers
2. Let Yourself Go I - Various Performers
3. The Last Day - Various Performers
4. Let Yourself Go II - Various Performers
5. Fraser's Bedroom - Various Performers
6. He Just Left - Various Performers
7. Notte Transfigurata I - Various Performers
8. The Long Ride I - Various Performers
9. Good Job, Soldier - Various Performers
10. Amorous Love - Various Performers
11. Notte Transfigurata II - Various Performers
12. Body of Me - Devonte Hynes
13. Stay On It - Julius Eastman
14. Gay Guerrilla - Julius Eastman
15. Century Rolls: II. Manny's Gym - John Adams
16. Two Fanfares for Orchestra/Short Ride in a Fast Machine - John Adams
Disc 2
1. The Love We Make - Prince
2. Why Must the Show Go On - Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder
3. A Lei - Anna Oxa
4. Keys of Life - Klaus Nomi
5. Lightning Strikes - Klaus Nomi
6. Child Prodigy - Arto Lindsay
7. Three Weeks and I'm Still Outta My Mind - John Adams
8. Emilia Paranoica - CCCP - Fedeli Alla Linea
9. Time Will Tell - Blood Orange
10. Child Song - Kip Hanrahan
11. Soldier of Love - Francesca Scorsese


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.