DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

We Are Not Your Kind: - Slipknot [RED VINYL]

Slipknot's sixth studio album, produced by the band themselves and Greg Fidelman. 'We Are Not Your Kind' follows Slipknot's blistering 2014 LP, '.5: The Gray Chapter', which debuted in the top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world, including the U.S. (#1), Japan (#1), Australia (#1), Russia (#1), UK (#2) and Germany (#2).

Disc 1
1. Insert Coin - Slipknot
2. Unsainted - Slipknot
3. Birth of the Cruel - Slipknot
4. Death Because of Death - Slipknot
5. Nero Forte - Slipknot
6. Critical Darling - Slipknot
7. Liar's Funeral - Slipknot
8. Red Flag - Slipknot
9. What's Next - Slipknot
10. Spiders - Slipknot
11. Orphan - Slipknot
12. My Pain - Slipknot
13. Not Long for This World - Slipknot
14. Solway Firth - Slipknot


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.